Dana Dresser, Harvey Soolman and Erik Mayberg at the BoSox Luncheon honoring the Boston Park League

Park League Honored at 2016 BoSox Luncheon

The 2016 BoSox Club Man of the Year Award was presented to pitcher Rick Porcello. At the time of the luncheon, he held a record of 20-3, the first 20-game winner in the major leagues this year, and the first one on the Red Sox since Josh Beckett in 2007. Honored at the 2016 luncheon was BPL’s Towne Club. See photo of Dana Dresser, Harvey Soolman, & Erik Mayberg with their trophy.

Read more